Librarian View
LEADER
02631cai a2200481Ii 4500
001
14164622
005
20200805080748.0
006
m o d
007
cr |||||||||||
008
170426c20169999ne ar woo 0 2eng d
035
|a
(yuldbase)ABNJA
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn984219020
035
|a
14164622
040
|a
UCILW
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
UCILW
|d
UCILW
|d
OCLCF
050
4
|a
K3585.5
245
0
0
|a
Climate change and law collection.
246
1
|a
BrillOnline primary sources.
|p
Climate change and law collection
264
1
|a
Leiden, the Netherlands ;
|a
Boston, MA :
|b
Brill,
|c
[2016]-
300
|a
1 online resource
310
|a
Updated annually
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
500
|a
"Edited by the Human Rights Internet (HRI), in Ottawa, Canada".
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
This resource contains original source, non-edited and non-redacted "grey literature" (non-peer reviewed) in English, focusing on climate change and the law. Incorporated in the category of 'law' is any discipline of law which addressed climate change, including corporate law, environmental law and human rights law. The materials in the collection were gathered from a wide range of organizations in the public and private sector, institutions, and/or individuals, world-wide.
588
|a
Description based on contents viewed on April 26, 2017; title from caption.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
650
0
|a
Climatic changes
|x
Law and legislation.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2009006504
650
7
|a
Climatic changes
|x
Law and legislation.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00864251
710
2
|a
Human Rights Internet,
|e
issuing body.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n79101942
730
0
|a
BrillOnline primary sources.
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=http://primarysources.brillonline.com/browse/climate-change-and-law-collection
901
|a
K3585.5
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|14169420
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2019-05-28T14:37:25.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://primarysources.brillonline.com/browse/climate-change-and-law-collection
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb2643