Librarian View
LEADER
03376cai a2200733 i 4500
001
14497844
005
20240118080827.0
006
m o d
007
cr mn|||||||||
008
120516c20uu9999nyuuu d|o 0 a2eng d
035
|a
(yuldbase)ESQ
035
|a
14497844
040
|a
CtY
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
CtY
050
4
|a
HG4001
245
0
0
|a
S&P Capital IQ.
246
3
|a
Capital IQ
246
3
|a
S & P Capital IQ
246
3
|a
S and P Capital IQ
246
3
|a
Standard & Poor's Capital IQ
264
1
|a
[New York] :
|b
S&P Global Market Intelligence
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
The S&P Capital IQ platform combines deep global company information and market research with powerful tools for fundamental analysis, idea generation, and workflow management. The web and Excel-based platform provides easy access to both real-time and historical information on companies, markets, transactions, and people worldwide.
588
|a
Description based on login screen, viewed July 18, 2019.
590
|a
Remote access for Yale University authorized users is through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Remote access for Yale University authorized users is through a personal account.
590
|a
Access is available to Yale students, faculty, and staff.
650
0
|a
Business enterprises
|x
Finance
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Industrial statistics
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Corporations
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Corporations
|x
Finance
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
International business enterprises
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
International business enterprises
|x
Finance
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Consolidation and merger of corporations
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Private equity
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Marketing research
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Credit ratings
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Securities
|x
Ratings and rankings
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Investments
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
Business enterprises
|x
Finance.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00842558
650
7
|a
Consolidation and merger of corporations.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00875660
650
7
|a
Corporations.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00879777
650
7
|a
Corporations
|x
Finance.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00879841
650
7
|a
Industrial statistics.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00971751
650
7
|a
International business enterprises.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00976774
650
7
|a
International business enterprises
|x
Finance.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00976799
650
7
|a
Marketing research.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01010284
650
7
|a
Private equity.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01077481
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
710
2
|a
S&P Global Market Intelligence (Firm),
|e
publisher.
740
0
2
|a
S&P's RatingsDirect.
740
0
2
|a
S & P's RatingsDirect.
740
0
2
|a
Standard & Poor's RatingsDirect.
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://library.yale.edu/eresources/access/access-capital-iq
901
|a
HG4001
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|14498172
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2019-07-18T09:57:39.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb2691