Librarian View

LEADER 02269cai a2200505Ia 4500
001 14580382
005 20200805080711.0
006 m o d
007 cr cn|||||||||
008 001106c20009999gw x d oi 0 2ger d
035
  
  
|a (OCoLC)ocm45290740
035
  
  
|a (yuldbase)O7F
035
  
  
|a 14580382
040
  
  
|a GHS |b eng |c GHS |d CLU |d OCLCQ |d CLU |d OCLCQ |d CLU |d ELW |d QE2 |d DEBBG |d OCLCQ |d QGK |d OCLCF |d OCLCQ |d GZM
050
  
4
|a BR1700.2 |b .B38
082
0
4
|a 270/.092/2 |a B |2 20
245
0
0
|a Biographisch-Bibliographisches Kirchenlexikon |h [electronic resource] : |b alphabetisches Register.
246
1
  
|i HTML source code title: |a Biographisch-Bibliographisches Kirchenlexikon (BBKL)
246
3
  
|a BBKL
264
  
1
|a [Herzberg] : |b Verlag Traugott Bautz, |c [2000?]-
300
  
  
|a 1 online resource
336
  
  
|a text |b txt |2 rdacontent
337
  
  
|a computer |b c |2 rdamedia
338
  
  
|a online resource |b cr |2 rdacarrier
500
  
  
|a Title from title screen (viewed March 6, 2007).
500
  
  
|a Biographical-bibliographical church dictionary.
506
  
  
|a Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
8
  
|a The BBKL contains biographical and bibliographical facts about persons in the history of Christianity. Attention is also given to non-Christian persons considered important.
590
  
  
|a Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
  
  
|a Access is available to the Yale community.
650
  
0
|a Christian biography |v Indexes.
650
  
0
|a Theology |v Bio-bibliography |v Indexes.
650
  
7
|a Christian biography. |2 fast |0 (OCoLC)fst00858936
655
  
7
|a Indexes. |2 fast |0 (OCoLC)fst01423761
700
1
  
|a Bautz, Traugott. |0 http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n96022810
852
8
0
|z Online resource
856
4
0
|y Online database |u https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=http://www.bbkl.de/
901
  
  
|a BR1700.2
902
  
  
|a Yale Internet Resource |b Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|14576885
905
  
  
|a online resource
905
  
  
|a databases
907
  
  
|a 2019-09-26T13:08:00.000Z
946
  
  
|a DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
  
  
|a http://www.bbkl.de/
956
  
  
|u http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb2719