Librarian View
LEADER
04562cai a2200805 i 4500
001
14832256
005
20231114080855.0
006
m o d
007
cr cna||||||||
008
110524c20119999miuuu d o b 0 2eng c
010
|a
2023239870
035
|a
(yuldbase)5.Z
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn726972196
|z
(OCoLC)on1389535879
035
|a
14832256
040
|a
TJC
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
TJC
|d
TJC
|d
CUS
|d
OCLCQ
|d
MNM
|d
IUL
|d
NDD
|d
OCLCO
|d
WTU
|d
OCLCF
|d
CSAIL
|d
VGM
|d
CNCGM
|d
BUF
|d
OCLCQ
|d
IUL
|d
OCLCO
|d
ORU
|d
YUS
|d
WTU
|d
UMC
019
|a
1078155862
041
0
|a
eng
|a
por
|a
spa
042
|a
pcc
043
|a
cl-----
|a
cc-----
050
1
4
|a
F1408
245
0
0
|a
Gale primary sources.
|p
Latin American and Caribbean history.
246
1
|i
Title on About page:
|a
Archives of Latin American and Caribbean history, sixteenth to twentieth century
246
3
|a
Archives of Latin American & Caribbean history, 16th to 20th century
246
3
0
|a
Archives of Latin American and Caribbean history, sixteenth to twentieth century
246
3
|a
Latin America & Caribbean history
246
3
0
|a
Latin America and Caribbean history
246
3
|a
Primary sources.
|p
Latin America and Caribbean history
246
1
|i
New iteration of:
|a
Archives of Latin American and Caribbean history, sixteenth to twentieth century.
246
1
|a
Gale primary sources.
|p
Archives of Latin American and Caribbean history, sixteenth to twentieth century
246
3
|a
Latin America & the Caribbean
246
3
|a
Latin America and the Caribbean
246
1
3
|a
Gale world scholar.
|p
Latin America & the Caribbean
247
1
0
|a
World scholar.
|p
Latin America & the Caribbean
|f
<September 30, 2018->
264
1
|a
Farmington Hills, MI :
|b
Gale, a Cengage Company
300
|a
1 online resource
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2011.
500
|a
Editor in chief, Erick D. Langer, <November 7, 2023->.
500
|a
Video and audio files were removed from the database with its 2023 user interface updates.
500
|a
At head of title, <November 7, 2023->: Gale primary sources.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
The archive is made up of more than 1.3 million pages of digitized historical material across 33 archival collections from the United States and Europe. The historical collections provide original manuscripts, signed letters, expedition records, reports, maps, diaries, descriptions of voyages, ephemera, and more. Coverage extends from the 15th to 20th century, providing information about the indigenous peoples of the region, the Conquest (la Conquista), colonial rule, religion, struggles for independence, and political, economic, and social progress and issues in newly independent nations.
546
|a
Documents in Spanish, Portuguese and other languages.
588
0
|a
Contents viewed on November 7, 2023; title from home screen.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
651
0
|a
Latin America
|x
History
|v
Sources.
651
0
|a
Caribbean Area
|x
History
|v
Sources.
651
6
|a
Amérique latine
|0
(CaQQLa)201-0111392
|x
Histoire
|0
(CaQQLa)201-0111392
|v
Sources.
|0
(CaQQLa)201-0378222
651
6
|a
Caraïbes (Région)
|0
(CaQQLa)201-0189146
|x
Histoire
|0
(CaQQLa)201-0189146
|v
Sources.
|0
(CaQQLa)201-0378222
651
7
|a
Caribbean Area.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01244080
651
7
|a
Latin America.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01245945
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
History.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411628
655
7
|a
Sources.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423900
655
7
|a
Primary sources.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
lcgft
700
1
|a
Langer, Erick Detlef,
|e
editor.
710
2
|a
Gale (Firm),
|e
issuing body.
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
|z
YUL using new iteration title; CONSER record uses original: Archives of Latin American and Caribbean history, sixteenth to twentieth century
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://link.gale.com/apps/LACH?u=29002
901
|a
F1408
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|14821005
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2020-01-14T11:18:44.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://link.gale.com/apps/LACH?u=29002
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb1390