Databases Search Results
Public health archives : public health in modern America, 1890-1970
Title
Public health archives : public health in modern America, 1890-1970.
Publication
Farmington Hills, Michigan : Gale Cengage Learning, 2019.
Physical Description
1 online resource
Local Notes
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
Access is available to the Yale community.
Notes
Date range of documents: 1890-1970.
Reproduction of the originals from the New York Academy of Medicine and the New York Academy of Medicine.
Description based on contents viewed on January 15, 2019; title from resource about page.
Access and use
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
"Public Health in Modern America, 1890-1970 examines the history of public health and the policy debates that ensued in the delivery of services at the national, state, and local levels during pivotal times in history"--Publisher's About page.
Constituent Entry
Container of (manifestation): Committee on Public Health of the New York Academy of Medicine. Farmington Hills, Michigan : Gale, a Cengage Company, 2019 (OCoLC)1104421576|DELIM|Committee on Public Health of the New York Academy of Medicine. Farmington Hills, Michigan : Gale, a Cengage Company, 2019
Container of (manifestation): Library of Social and Economic Aspects of Medicine from Michael M. Davis. Farmington Hills, Michigan : Gale, a Cengage Company, 2019 (OCoLC)1104420421|DELIM|Library of Social and Economic Aspects of Medicine from Michael M. Davis. Farmington Hills, Michigan : Gale, a Cengage Company, 2019
Container of (manifestation): Records of the Children's Bureau, 1912-1969. Farmington Hills, Michigan : Gale, a Cengage Company, 2019 (OCoLC)1104405790|DELIM|Records of the Children's Bureau, 1912-1969. Farmington Hills, Michigan : Gale, a Cengage Company, 2019
Container of (manifestation): Selected publications on public health from the New York Academy of Medicine. Farmington Hills, Michigan : Gale, a Cengage Company, 2019 (OCoLC)1104446576|DELIM|Selected publications on public health from the New York Academy of Medicine. Farmington Hills, Michigan : Gale, a Cengage Company, 2019
Variant and related titles
Public health in modern America, 1890-1970
Format
Databases / Online
Language
English
Added to Catalog
March 31, 2020
Subjects
Genre/Form
Archives.
Databases.
Records and correspondence.
Sources.
Databases.
Records (Documents)
Also listed under
New York Academy of Medicine. Public Health Committee, author.
New York Academy of Medicine. Library, owner.
United States. National Archives and Records Administration, owner.
Bookmark As
Citation
