Librarian View

LEADER 04035cai a2200697 i 4500
001 14976787
005 20240221121553.0
006 m o d
007 cr cnu||||||||
008 040512c20039999flukr d o 0 2eng c
010
  
  
|a 2009228773
035
  
  
|a (OCoLC)ocm55125510
035
  
  
|a (yuldbase)NYMDV
035
  
  
|a 14976787
040
  
  
|a KUK |b eng |e rda |c KUK |d OCLCQ |d MNM |d IUL |d COO |d PAU |d UKMGB |d OCLCQ |d OCLCF |d HCO |d OCLCO |d OCL |d IUL |d INT |d OCLCQ |d OCLCO |d GZM |d CUS |d OCLCQ |d HUL |d YUS
016
7
  
|a 015485392 |2 Uk
019
  
  
|a 61448748 |a 64034405 |a 325204012 |a 781599056 |a 931763106 |a 1053069150
041
1
  
|a eng |a mul
042
  
  
|a pcc
050
  
4
|a D443 |b .N49
245
0
0
|a Access world news.
246
1
  
|i Also known as: |a Access world news : |b historical and current
246
1
  
|i Also known as: |a Access world news research collection
246
1
  
|i Also known as: |a AWNB
246
1
  
|i Also known as: |a News bank access world news
246
1
  
|i Also known as: |a NewsBank access world news
246
1
  
|a Also known as: |a NewsBank access world news research collection 2021 edition
247
1
0
|a NewsBank full-text newspapers
264
  
1
|a [Naples, Fla.] : |b Newsbank
300
  
  
|a 1 online resource
310
  
  
|a Updated continuously
336
  
  
|a text |b txt |2 rdacontent
337
  
  
|a computer |b c |2 rdamedia
338
  
  
|a online resource |b cr |2 rdacarrier
362
1
  
|a Began in 2003?
505
1
0
|t Access business news |g (1982-current) -- |t Advocate (Baton Rouge) collection with historical |g (1845-current) -- |t America's news magazines |g (1991-current) -- |t Asian life in America |g (2018-today) -- |t Black life in America |g (1976-present) -- |t Connecticut news sources |g (1755-current) -- |t Hartford courant |g (1991-current) -- |t Hispanic life in America |g (2018-today) -- |t Houston chronicle collection with historical |g (1901-current) -- |t Miami herald collection with historical |g (1911-current) -- |t New Haven register collection |g (1878-current) -- |t Nuevo Herald collection with historical |g (1976-current) -- |t San Francisco chronicle collection with historical |g (1923-current) -- |t ScienceSource |g (1987-current) -- |t Stamford advocate collection with historical |g (1829-current).
506
  
  
|a Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
  
  
|a Access World News is a comprehensive resource that includes a variety of news publications worldwide from over 200 countries. These sources include major national and international newspapers, as well as local and regional titles, newswires, blogs, web-only content, videos, journals, magazines, transcripts, and more. Includes hot topics and special reports sections. Searchable by keyword, title, date, or map.
546
  
  
|a Much of the material in non-English languages is translated into English, but a significant amount of material is presented in the original language.
588
  
  
|a Title from home page (viewed 29 Aug 2018).
588
  
  
|a Last viewed April 6, 2023.
590
  
  
|a Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
  
  
|a Access is available to the Yale community.
650
  
0
|a Newspapers |v Databases.
650
  
0
|a American newspapers |v Databases.
650
  
0
|a Foreign news |v Databases.
650
  
0
|a Press |v Databases.
650
  
0
|a World politics |x Press coverage |v Sources.
655
  
7
|a Databases. |2 lcgft
655
  
7
|a Indexes. |2 lcgft
710
2
  
|a NewsBank, inc., |e compiler.
852
8
0
|z Online Resource
856
4
0
|y Online database |u https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://infoweb.newsbank.com/apps/news/easy-search/?p=WORLDNEWS
901
  
  
|a D443
902
  
  
|a Yale Internet Resource |b Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|14964698
905
  
  
|a online resource
905
  
  
|a databases
907
  
  
|a 2020-03-31T12:15:47.000Z
946
  
  
|a DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
  
  
|a https://infoweb.newsbank.com/apps/news/easy-search/?p=WORLDNEWS
956
  
  
|u http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb4087