Databases Search Results

East View [platform]

Title
East View [platform]
Publication
Minneapolis, MN : East View Information Services
Physical Description
1 online resource
Local Notes
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
Access is available to the Yale community.
Notes
Links to publications chiefly in English, Chinese, German, Russian, and Ukranian; database interface in English, Russian, and Chinese.
Description based on contents viewed on August 13, 2020; title from database home page.
Access and use
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
Platform providing access to databases, online archives, e-journals, and e-books, chiefly relating to former or current communist countries, including China, Eastern Europe, Russia, and the Former Soviet Republics.
Constituent Entry
Container of (manifestation): East View e-books (OCoLC)ocn893482529|DELIM|East View e-books
Container of (manifestation): East View universal databases (OCoLC)ocm54617363|DELIM|East View universal databases
Variant and related titles
EastView [platform]
Argumenty i fakty digital archive.
Baltics, Belarus, Moldova, Ukraine.
Cambridge archive editions online.
Central Asia and Caucasus.
China economy, public policy, and security database.
Current digest of the Chinese press.
Current digest of the Russian press.
Donetsk and Luhansk newspaper collection.
Early Soviet cinema collection.
East View e-books.
Essential Russian classics.
Gudok digital archive.
International affairs digital archive.
Iskusstvo kino digital archive.
Izvestiia digital archive.
Jiefangjun bao.
Kino-fot digital archive.
Kino-zhurnal A.R.K. digital archive.
Krokodil digital archive.
LEF digital archive.
Literaturnaia gazeta digital archive.
Moscow news digital archive.
Niva digital archive.
Ogonek digital archive.
Politekhnik digital archive.
Pravda digital archive.
Problemy kitaia digital archive.
Rossiiskaia gazeta digital archive.
Russia/NIS statistical publications.
Russian governmental publications.
Russian military & security Periodicals.
Russian regional newspapers.
Russian social sciences & humanities.
Russian/NIS newswires.
Sovetskaia kul'tura Digital Archive.
Sovetskoe zdravookhranenie digital archive.
Standalone serials.
Ukrainian publications.
Format
Databases / Online
Language
Miscellaneous languages; English; Russian; Chinese
Added to Catalog
October 08, 2012
Also listed under
East View Information Services.
Citation

Available from:

Loading holdings.
Unable to load. Retry?
Loading holdings...
Unable to load. Retry?