Librarian View
LEADER
04307cai a2200613 i 4500
001
15686923
005
20210111080555.0
006
m o d
007
cr mn|||||||||
008
170106c201u9999miuuu d o 0 a2eng d
035
|a
(yuldbase)BHPHI
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn698084292
035
|a
15686923
040
|a
Nz
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
UZ0
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCO
|d
UXW
|d
OCLCQ
|d
VGM
|d
TFW
|d
WURST
|d
CUV
029
0
|a
NZ1
|b
13525336
035
|a
(OCoLC)698084292
050
4
|a
Q1
|b
.P76
049
|a
YUSS
245
0
0
|a
ProQuest natural science collection.
246
1
0
|a
Natural science collection
264
1
|a
[Ann Arbor, Michigan] :
|b
ProQuest
300
|a
1 online resource
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
500
|a
Coverage: 1946-current.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
The Natural Science Collection includes the Agricultural & Environmental Science Database, Biological Science Database, and Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database and provides full-text titles from around the world including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications and more.
520
|a
"The Natural Science Collection is a full-text database…. It covers comprehensive scholarly output and is managed by an expert editorial team overseeing content selection and indexing supported by a controlled vocabulary. The collection features these three databases: Agricultural & Environmental Science Database - This database includes the renowned AGRICOLA, Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management, and Environmental Impact Statement databases and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more; Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database - This database includes the Meteorological & Geoastrophysical Abstracts, and Aquatic Sciences & Fisheries Abstracts databases, and provides full-text titles from around the world including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more; Biological Science Database - This database includes the renowned Biological Sciences, MEDLINE, and TOXLINE databases and provides full-text titles from around the world including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more"--Publisher's website, viewed January 8, 2021.
588
|a
Description based on contents viewed on April 2, 2018; title from Basic Search page.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
650
0
|a
Science
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
Science.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01108176
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
lcgft
710
2
|a
ProQuest (Firm),
|e
publisher.
740
0
|a
Agricultural and environmental science collection.
740
0
2
|a
Biological science collection.
740
0
2
|a
Earth, atmospheric and aquatic science database.
774
0
|i
Container of (manifestation):
|t
Agricultural & environmental science collection
|w
(OCoLC)ocn728673481
774
0
|i
Container of (manifestation):
|t
Earth, atmospheric & aquatic science database
|w
(OCoLC)ocn967781257
774
0
|i
Container of (manifestation):
|t
ProQuest biological science collection
|w
(OCoLC)ocn701063984
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://www.proquest.com/naturalscience?accountid=15172
901
|a
Q1
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|15662559
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2021-01-08T17:41:22.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://www.proquest.com/naturalscience?accountid=15172
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb3073
994
|a
C0
|b
YUS