Librarian View
LEADER
05379cai a2200913Ii 4500
001
15815181
005
20240517163632.0
006
m o d
007
cr cn|||||||||
008
160929c20059999ne x o b 0 2eng d
035
|a
(OCoLC)on1014095640
035
|a
(yuldbase)FWUKU
035
|a
15815181
040
|a
LEATE
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
LEATE
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCA
|d
QGE
|d
TXA
|d
QGK
|d
OCL
|d
YUS
022
|a
1875-3922
050
4
|a
BP130
|b
.Q73
082
0
4
|a
297.12203
245
0
0
|a
Qurʼānic studies online.
246
3
|a
Koranic studies online
264
1
|a
Leiden ;
|a
Boston :
|b
Brill
300
|a
1 online resource
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2005.
505
1
0
|t
Concordance et indices de la tradition musulmane online /
|r
author: A.J. Wensinck --
|t
Dictionary of Qur'anic usage /
|r
edited by: Elsaid Badawi and Muhammad Abdel Haleem --
|t
Early Western Korans online /
|r
advisors: Hartmut Bobzin, August den Hollander --
|t
Encyclopedia of canonical ḥadīth online /
|r
author: G.H.A. Juynboll --
|t
Encyclopaedia of the Qurān online /
|r
[former general editor: Jane Dammen McAuliffe] ; general editor: Johanna Pink ; associate editors: George Archer, Anne-Sylvie Boisliveau, Suleyman Dost, Shuruq Naguib --
|t
Qurʼān concordance online /
|r
compiled by: Thomas Milo.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
2
|a
Qur'anic Studies Online gives access to:- Encyclopaedia of the Qur'ān Online is an encyclopaedic dictionary of qur'ānic terms, concepts, personalities, place names, cultural history and exegesis extended with essays on the most important themes and subjects within qur'ānic studies.- Early Western Korans Online is a collection of 62 korans printed in Arabic type in several Western European cities between 1537 and 1857.- Qurʼān Concordance is a unique finding aid which allows users to identify and localize text fragments, or even snippets, of the Qurʼān.- Dictionary of Qurʼānic Usage is a fully-researched and contextualised Arabic-English dictionary of Qur'anic usage, compiled in accordance with modern lexicographical methods by scholars who have a lifelong immersion in Qur'anic Studies.
588
1
|a
Last viewed May 12, 2021.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
630
0
0
|a
Qurʼan
|v
Dictionaries.
630
0
0
|a
Qurʼan
|v
Encyclopedias.
630
0
0
|a
Qurʼan
|x
Commentaries
|x
History and criticism.
630
0
0
|a
Qurʼan
|x
Versions
|v
Sources.
630
0
0
|a
Qurʼan
|x
Translations
|v
Sources.
630
0
0
|a
Qurʼan
|x
History
|v
Sources.
650
0
|a
Hadith
|x
Authorities
|v
Encyclopedias.
650
0
|a
Hadith
|v
Indexes.
650
0
|a
Arabic language
|v
Dictionaries
|x
English.
650
0
|a
Early printed books
|v
Sources.
630
0
7
|a
Qurʼan.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01842877
650
7
|a
Concordances.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00874114
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Concordances.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423768
655
7
|a
Reference works.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Concordances.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Encyclopedias.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Criticism, interpretation, etc.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411635
655
7
|a
Encyclopedias.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423798
700
1
|a
Abdel Haleem, M. A.,
|e
editor.
700
1
|a
Badawi, El-Said M.,
|e
editor.
700
1
|a
Bobzin, Hartmut,
|e
contributor.
700
1
|a
Hollander, August den,
|e
contributor.
700
1
|a
Juynboll, G. H. A.,
|e
author.
700
1
|a
McAuliffe, Jane Dammen,
|e
editor.
700
1
|a
Milo, Thomas,
|e
compiler.
700
1
|a
Pink, Johanna,
|e
editor.
700
1
|a
Wensinck, A. J.
|q
(Arent Jan),
|d
1882-1939,
|e
author.
710
2
|a
Brill Academic Publishers,
|e
publisher.
730
0
|a
BrillOnline reference works.
774
0
8
|i
Container of (manifestation):
|t
Muʻjam al-mufahras li-alfāẓ al-ḥadīth al-Nabawī.
|b
Deuxième édition
|w
(OCoLC)on1250364995
774
0
8
|i
Container of (manifestation):
|t
Concordance et indices de la tradition musulmane.
|b
Deuxième édition
|w
(OCoLC)on1250364995
774
0
8
|i
Container of (manifestation):
|t
Dictionary of Qur'anic usage
|w
(OCoLC)ocn869727408
|w
12622741
774
0
8
|i
Container of (manifestation):
|t
Early Western Korans online
|w
(OCoLC)ocn429430339
774
0
8
|i
Container of (manifestation):
|t
Encyclopedia of canonical ḥadīth
|w
(OCoLC)ocn315870438
774
0
8
|i
Container of (manifestation):
|t
Encyclopaedia of the Qur'ān
|w
(OCoLC)ocm84846691
|w
(OCoLC)ocm49726425
774
0
8
|i
Container of (manifestation):
|t
Qurʼān concordance
|w
(OCoLC)ocn817251722
|w
12622742
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://referenceworks.brill.com/display/package/qso
901
|a
BP130
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|15782216
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2021-05-12T13:10:57.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://referenceworks.brill.com/display/package/qso
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb3172