Librarian View

LEADER 02649cai a2200613 i 4500
001 16769058
005 20230919140324.0
006 m o d
007 cr cnu||||||||
008 121119c20039999miudr d o 0 a2eng c
010
  
  
|a 2014228674
035
  
  
|a (yuldbase)7XA
035
  
  
|a (OCoLC)ocn818696097
035
  
  
|a 16769058
040
  
  
|a AU@ |b eng |e rda |c AU@ |d OCLCO |d OCLCF |d NDD |d OCL |d YUS
019
  
  
|a 855784115
042
  
  
|a pcc
043
  
  
|a n-cn---
050
  
4
|a F1001
072
  
7
|a AN |2 lcco
245
0
0
|a Canadian newsstream.
246
3
  
|a Canadian news stream
246
3
  
|a ProQuest Canadian newsstream
246
3
  
|a ProQuest Canadian news stream
247
1
0
|a Canadian newsstand complete
264
  
1
|3 <April 21, 2003-> |a [Ann Arbor, MI] : |b ProQuest Information and Learning Co.
264
2
1
|3 <November 19, 2012-> |a [Cambridge, Eng.] : |b ProQuest
264
3
1
|a [Ann Arbor, Michigan] : |b ProQuest LLC
300
  
  
|a 1 online resource
310
  
  
|a Updated daily
336
  
  
|a text |b txt |2 rdacontent
337
  
  
|a computer |b c |2 rdamedia
338
  
  
|a online resource |b cr |2 rdacarrier
362
1
  
|a Began in 2003?
500
  
  
|a Full text for certain publications is subject to market availability.
506
  
  
|a Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
  
  
|a Offers access to the full text of Canadian newspapers from Canada's leading publishers. Includes the complete backfile for most newspapers, providing access to articles, columns, editorials, and features. Some backfiles date as far back as the late 1970s.
588
  
  
|a Description based on content viewed on November 3, 2016; title from home page.
590
  
  
|a Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
  
  
|a Access is available to the Yale community.
650
  
0
|a Canadian newspapers |v Databases.
650
  
0
|a Current events |x Press coverage |z Canada |v Databases.
650
  
0
|a World politics |y 21st century |x Press coverage |z Canada |v Databases.
710
2
  
|a ProQuest (Firm), |e publisher.
852
8
0
|z Online resource
856
4
0
|y Online database |u https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://www.proquest.com/canadiannews?accountid=15172
901
  
  
|a F1001
902
  
  
|a Yale Internet Resource |b Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|16661399
905
  
  
|a online resource
905
  
  
|a databases
907
  
  
|a 2023-09-08T10:01:51.000Z
946
  
  
|a DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
  
  
|u https://www.proquest.com/canadiannews?accountid=15172
956
  
  
|u http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb4072