Databases Search Results

Cine Cubano

Title
Cine Cubano.
ISSN
0009-6946 0009-0946
Publication
Havana : [Instituto Cubano de Arte e Industria Cinematográfica (ICAIC)], 1960-
Physical Description
1 online resource (volumes) : illustrations, portraits
Frequency
Monthly
Extent
Began with July 1960 issue.
Numbering Peculiarities
No. 40-47 also called año 7-8.
Some issues combined.
Local Notes
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
Access is available to the Yale community.
Notes
Description based on print record and online resource (Brill's Primary source collection, viewed May 3, 2024).
Access and use
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
Back issues of Cine Cubano, from its inaugural 1960 issue through 2019. Topics include film theory, approaches to film making, and film reviews.
Variant and related titles
Brill database title: Cine Cubano : Latin America’s oldest film magazine
Brill database variant title: BrillOnline primary sources. Cine Cubano : Latin America’s oldest film magazine
Brill database variant title: Primary source collection. Cine Cubano : Latin America’s oldest film magazine
Other formats
Original
Format
Databases / Journals & Newspapers / Online
Language
Spanish
Added to Catalog
May 03, 2024
Genre/Form
Periodicals
Databases.
Periodicals.
Also listed under
Instituto Cubano de Arte e Industria Cinematográfica, publisher.
Cinemateca de Cuba, owner.
Citation

Available from:

Loading holdings.
Unable to load. Retry?
Loading holdings...
Unable to load. Retry?