Librarian View
LEADER
03848cai a2200697 a 4500
001
6656790
005
20230602080726.0
006
m o d
007
cr cn|||||||||
008
960715c19959999mdudr d o 0 2eng
019
|a
34935760
|a
39048465
|a
44214238
|a
44247925
|a
44312642
|a
44314675
|a
58459967
|a
81280347
|a
150691837
|a
184802564
|a
194159259
|a
614130609
|a
711988402
035
|a
(yuldbase)MUP
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm47745973
035
|a
6656790
037
|b
Project Muse Subscription Coordinator (Email: muse@muse.jhu.edu)
040
|a
DLC
|b
eng
|c
DLC
|d
TXA
|d
N@F
|d
ZCU
|d
BTCTA
|d
UV0
|d
SYB
|d
ZAD
|d
PAU
|d
DLC
|d
GPRCL
|d
OCLCQ
|d
S3O
|d
OCLCQ
|d
WAU
|d
ZCU
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCL
|d
OCLCO
|d
DLC
042
|a
pcc
050
0
0
|a
AC1100
082
0
4
|a
050
245
0
0
|a
Project Muse
|h
[electronic resource].
246
3
|a
ProjectMuse
260
|a
Baltimore, MD :
|b
Johns Hopkins University Press,
|c
[1995]-
310
|a
Updated daily
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
Project Muse contains full-text versions of peer reviewed journals from university presses and scholarly societies, as well as ebooks, with emphasis on humanities and social sciences. Subscription access to journals are made available to libraries in six collections: Premium Collection - Standard Collection - Basic Research Collection - Basic College Collection - Humanities Collection - Social Sciences Collection.
536
|a
Funded by grants from Andrew W. Mellon Foundation and the National Endowment for the Humanities.
550
|a
Produced by the Johns Hopkins University Press in collaboration with The Milton S. Eisenhower Library.
588
|a
Description based on Project MUSE webpage (Project MUSE, viewed Jan. 18, 2011); title from home page.
650
0
|a
Scholarly periodicals
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Scholarly periodicals
|v
Indexes.
650
0
|a
Humanities
|v
Periodicals
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Humanities
|x
Periodicals
|v
Indexes.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2009126662
650
0
|a
Social sciences
|v
Periodicals
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Social sciences
|x
Periodicals
|v
Indexes.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2010112244
650
7
|a
Humanities.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00963588
650
7
|a
Humanities
|x
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00963616
650
7
|a
Scholarly periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01106855
650
7
|a
Social sciences.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01122877
650
7
|a
Social sciences
|x
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01122939
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Indexes.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423761
655
7
|a
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411641
710
2
|a
Milton S. Eisenhower Library.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n82151454
710
2
|a
Project Muse.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n96089174
710
2
|a
Johns Hopkins University.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n79061226
710
2
|a
Johns Hopkins Press.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n88666489
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://muse.jhu.edu/browse/
901
|a
AC1100
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|13121203
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2004-08-03T13:32:06.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://muse.jhu.edu/browse/
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb1067