Librarian View
LEADER
04483cai a2200913 a 4500
001
7484728
005
20230915174855.0
006
m o d f
007
cr |||||||||||
008
050104c20009999mduuu w o a f0 2eng c
016
7
|a
101568487
|2
DNLM
019
|a
44205698
|a
44275837
|a
48980729
|a
56878293
|a
70614712
|a
77718209
|a
78283824
|a
83859296
|a
84248541
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm61201073
035
|a
(yuldbase)RPM
035
|a
7484728
037
|b
Address: NCBI, NLM, 8600 Rockville Pike, Bldg. 38A, Bethesda, MD 20894
040
|a
N@F
|b
eng
|c
N@F
|d
DLC
|d
CUX
|d
GPO
|d
VVU
|d
BTCTA
|d
EEM
|d
MYG
|d
CASUM
|d
UAB
|d
COO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
PAU
|d
DLC
|d
NLM
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
042
|a
pcc
043
|a
n-us---
050
0
0
|a
R11
060
1
0
|a
ZWB 100
074
|a
0508-F-06 (online)
082
0
4
|a
025.174
082
0
4
|a
570
082
0
4
|a
610.7
086
0
|a
HE 20.3627/2:
245
0
0
|a
PubMed central
|h
[electronic resource] :
|b
an archive of life science journals.
246
3
0
|a
Archive of life science journals
246
1
|i
Called also:
|a
PMC
260
|a
Bethesda, Md. :
|b
NCBI, U.S. National Library of Medicine, NIH, Dept. of Health and Human Services,
|c
[2000]-
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
500
|a
Title from home page (viewed Sept. 6, 2011; last updated Apr. 25, 2011).
506
0
|a
Unrestricted online access.
580
|a
Contains full text of journal articles cited and abstracted in PubMed.
520
|a
PubMed Central (PMC) is the U.S. National Institutes of Health digital archive of full-text biomedical and life sciences journal literature. Access to the material in PMC is free, except where a journal requires a subscription for access to articles.
610
2
0
|a
National Library of Medicine (U.S.)
|x
Periodicals
|v
Indexes.
650
0
|a
Medicine
|v
Abstracts.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2010101317
650
0
|a
Medicine
|x
Periodicals
|v
Indexes.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2010101380
650
0
|a
Life sciences
|v
Abstracts.
650
0
|a
Life sciences
|v
Periodicals
|v
Indexes.
650
0
|a
Life sciences literature.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85076843
650
0
|a
Medical literature.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85082971
651
0
|a
United States.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n78095330
610
2
0
|a
National Library of Medicine (U.S.)
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n80044831
650
1
0
|a
Clinical medicine.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85083129
650
2
0
|a
Bioethics.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85014136
650
2
2
|a
Biological Science Disciplines.
650
2
0
|a
Dentistry.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85036953
650
2
0
|a
Medical ethics.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85082929
650
2
0
|a
Nursing.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85093362
610
2
7
|a
National Library of Medicine (U.S.)
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00543216
650
7
|a
Life sciences.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00998323
650
7
|a
Life sciences literature.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00998356
650
7
|a
Life sciences
|x
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00998336
650
7
|a
Medical literature.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01014347
650
7
|a
Medicine.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01014893
650
7
|a
Medicine
|x
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01015004
650
7
|a
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01058072
651
7
|a
United States.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01204155
655
2
|a
Abstracts.
655
2
|a
Database.
655
2
|a
Indexes.
655
7
|a
Abstracts.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423683
655
7
|a
Indexes.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423761
710
2
|a
National Library of Medicine (U.S.)
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n80044831
710
2
|a
National Center for Biotechnology Information (U.S.)
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n88284854
710
2
|a
National Institutes of Health (U.S.)
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n78085445
787
1
|t
PubMed
|w
(DLC) 2007218266
|w
(OCoLC)49806533
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/
|7
0
901
|a
R11
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|7996339
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2006-06-07T13:05:36.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb1122