Librarian View
LEADER
03478cai a2200697Ii 4500
001
10421405
005
20240118080926.0
006
m o d
007
cr |||||||||||
008
061102c20069999nyukr wso 0 2eng d
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm74838098
035
|a
(yuldbase)BAV
035
|a
10421405
040
|a
STA
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
STA
|d
STA
|d
COO
|d
CUS
|d
OCLCQ
|d
CUS
|d
STF
|d
OCLCF
|d
UMC
|d
OCL
|d
COD
|d
OCLCO
|d
CtY
050
4
|a
HC101
|b
.R484
130
0
|a
Conference Board (New York, N.Y.)
245
1
4
|a
The Conference Board.
246
3
0
|a
Conference Board research online collection
246
1
|i
Title from title bar:
|a
Business knowledge research for university members
246
1
|i
Also known as:
|a
TCB research
246
1
|i
Also known as:
|a
Conference Board database
246
1
|a
Conference Board's research database
247
1
0
|a
Research online collection
|f
<2006>
264
1
|a
New York, New York :
|b
The Conference Board, Inc.,
|c
[2006]-
310
|a
Updated continuously
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Remote access for Yale University authorized users is through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN) or through a personal account.
590
|a
Access is available to Yale students, faculty, and staff.
520
|a
The Conference board includes research reports on key business topics, annual surveys, corporate contributions, directors' compensation and board practices, StraightTalk ( an analysis of economic topics and forecasts of the U.S. economy, interest rates, and foreign exchange rates), data on business executives expectations, consumer confidence, consumer internet barometer, country indicators, and reports from the Conference board of Canada.
588
|a
Description based on contents viewed on September 11, 2014; title from HTML header.
650
0
|a
Business
|v
Databases.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh87000308
650
0
|a
Business forecasting
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Management
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Economics
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Economic forecasting
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Industrial management
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Economic indicators
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
Economic forecasting.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00901942
650
7
|a
Business.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00842262
650
7
|a
Business forecasting.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00842699
650
7
|a
Economic indicators.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00901996
650
7
|a
Economics.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00902116
650
7
|a
Industrial management.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00971246
650
7
|a
Management.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01007141
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
lcgft
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/genreForms/gf2014026081
710
2
|a
Conference Board,
|e
issuing body.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n79023184
730
0
2
|a
Conference Board review.
730
0
2
|a
Straighttalk from Chief Economist ...
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://library.yale.edu/eresources/access/access-conference-board
901
|a
HC101
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|10636556
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2012-03-09T10:45:28.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb316