Librarian View
LEADER
04031cai a2200709 i 4500
001
11005389
005
20210324080925.0
006
m o d
007
cr |||||||||||
008
080506c20089999miuuu dso 0 2mul c
035
|a
(yuldbase)IKL
035
|a
11005389
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn227038470
040
|a
CGU
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
CGU
|d
CGU
|d
OCLCA
|d
STF
|d
IUL
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCF
|d
IUL
|d
OCL
042
|a
pcc
043
|a
e------
050
1
4
|a
D839.3
|b
.P68
245
0
0
|a
Post-war Europe :
|b
refugees, exile and resettlement, 1945-1950.
246
3
0
|a
Refugees, exile and resettlement, 1945-1950
264
1
|a
[Farmington Hills, Mich.] :
|b
Gale Cengage Learning
300
|a
1 online resource.
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Launched 2008.
490
1
|a
Archives Unbound
500
|a
"Thomson Learning Digital Research Collections", <2008>; "Gale Digital Collections", <2010-> .
500
|a
"From The National Archives of the UK, and The Wiener Library, London."
500
|a
Sources include surveys, leaflets, photographs, reports of relief workers, US zone reports, War office memos, Exodus Camp records, Displaced Persons Assembly Centre weekly reports and correspondence of relief organizations.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
Post-war Europe, refugees, exile and resettlement is a collection that documents the challenges facing the European peoples in the aftermath of World War II. Topics covered include the administration of refugee camps across Europe including England, Germany, Italy, Hungary and Yugoslavia; displaced Persons Assembly Centre reports; Jewish Relief Unit field reports; British Military Government in Germany; Belsen DP Camp; Maclean Mission in Italy; Politics of the Refugee Crisis; and, strengthening of the Zionist cause.
588
|a
Description based on resource viewed July 13, 2011 (Gale, Cengage Learning, Web site); title from resource home page.
650
0
|a
Jewish refugees
|z
Europe
|x
History
|y
20th century
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
World War, 1939-1945
|x
Refugees
|z
Europe
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Refugee camps
|z
Europe
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
World War, 1939-1945
|x
Civilian relief
|z
Europe
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
611
2
7
|a
World War (1939-1945)
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01180924
650
7
|a
Civilian war relief.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01352327
650
7
|a
Jewish refugees.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01730523
650
7
|a
Refugee camps.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01092775
650
7
|a
Refugees.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01092797
651
7
|a
Europe.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01245064
648
7
|a
1900-1999
|2
fast
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
History.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411628
655
7
|a
Sources.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423900
710
2
|a
Gale (Firm),
|e
issuing body.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2008071348
710
2
|a
National Archives (Great Britain),
|e
current owner.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/nr2003012888
710
2
|a
Wiener Library,
|e
current owner.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n50016210
830
0
|a
Archives unbound.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2011147263
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online archive
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://link.gale.com/apps/collection/6ACO/GDSC?u=29002&sid=GDSC
901
|a
D839.3
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|11182920
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2012-09-06T12:17:07.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://infotrac.galegroup.com/itweb/29002?db=PWER
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb1058