Databases Search Results
North American Indian drama
Title
North American Indian drama.
Published
[Alexandria, Va.] : Alexander Street Press.
Extent
Began in 2006?
Local Notes
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
Access is available to the Yale community.
Notes
Title history: North American Indian drama, <Apr. 5, 2007->
Produced in collaboration with the University of Chicago.
Description based on iteration viewed on Feb. 25, 2015; title from title banner (JPEG image).
Access and use
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
North American Indian drama features plays by American Indian, First Nation, and Pacific Islanders playwrights of the 20th century; information about the plays and their production, and biographical data. The collection represents groups across the United States and Canada, including Cherokee, Métis, Creek, Choctaw, Pembina Chippewa, Ojibway, Lenape, Comanche, Cree, Navajo, Rappahannock, Hawaiian/Samoan, and others. Also includes issues of the Native playwrights' newsletter.
Variant and related titles
INDR
North American Indian drama collection
Native playwrights' newsletter.
Format
Databases / Online
Language
English
Added to Catalog
December 19, 2013
Bibliography
Includes bibliographical references.
Subjects
Genre/Form
Databases.
Drama.
Also listed under
Alexander Street Press, issuing body.
University of Chicago.
Bookmark As
Citation
