Librarian View
LEADER
03335cai a2200649 i 4500
001
11799068
005
20200805080746.0
006
m o d
007
cr cn|||||||||
008
080115c20069999vauuu dso b 0 2eng c
019
|a
593726580
035
|a
(yuldbase)NAD
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn122411709
035
|a
(VaAlASP)ASPSindr
035
|a
11799068
040
|a
CLU
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
CLU
|d
ZCU
|d
IUL
|d
UBY
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCF
|d
UMC
|d
COO
|d
ALSTP
|d
OCLCQ
042
|a
pcc
043
|a
n-us---
|a
n-cn---
050
1
4
|a
PS628.I53
245
0
0
|a
North American Indian drama.
246
1
3
|a
INDR
246
1
|a
North American Indian drama collection
260
|a
[Alexandria, Va.] :
|b
Alexander Street Press.
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2006?
500
|a
Title history: North American Indian drama, <Apr. 5, 2007->
504
|a
Includes bibliographical references.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
North American Indian drama features plays by American Indian, First Nation, and Pacific Islanders playwrights of the 20th century; information about the plays and their production, and biographical data. The collection represents groups across the United States and Canada, including Cherokee, Métis, Creek, Choctaw, Pembina Chippewa, Ojibway, Lenape, Comanche, Cree, Navajo, Rappahannock, Hawaiian/Samoan, and others. Also includes issues of the Native playwrights' newsletter.
550
|a
Produced in collaboration with the University of Chicago.
588
|a
Description based on iteration viewed on Feb. 25, 2015; title from title banner (JPEG image).
650
0
|a
American drama
|x
Indian authors
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Canadian drama
|x
Indian authors
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Indians of North America
|v
Drama
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
American drama
|x
Indian authors.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00807016
650
7
|a
Canadian drama
|x
Indian authors.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01765788
650
7
|a
Indians of North America.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00969633
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Drama.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423879
700
1
2
|i
Container of (work):
|a
Stanlake, Christy,
|d
1972-
|t
Introduction to the North American Indian drama collection.
710
2
|a
Alexander Street Press,
|e
issuing body.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2002055633
710
2
|a
University of Chicago.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n79058404
730
0
2
|i
Container of (work):
|a
Native playwrights' newsletter.
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://search.alexanderstreet.com/indr
901
|a
PS628.I53
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|11914810
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2013-12-19T11:29:40.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://search.alexanderstreet.com/indr
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb965