Librarian View
LEADER
03798cai a2200817 i 4500
001
12382332
005
20220511080733.0
006
m o d
007
cr cn|||||||||
007
kv cz|
007
gu muuuu|
008
140306c20149999miuuu d o 0 2eng c
035
|a
(yuldbase)ALNBV
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn871545234
035
|a
12382332
040
|a
ZCU
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
ZCU
|d
ZCU
|d
NUI
|d
IUL
|d
GZM
|d
OCLCF
042
|a
pcc
043
|a
n-us---
050
1
4
|a
PN4841.A85
110
2
|a
Associated Press.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n80075894
245
1
0
|a
Associated Press collections online.
246
1
|a
AP collections online
264
1
|a
Farmington Hills, Michigan :
|b
Gale, Cengage Learning,
|c
[2014]-
264
4
|c
©2014-
300
|a
1 online resource
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
336
|a
still image
|b
sti
|2
rdacontent
336
|a
two-dimensional moving image
|b
tdi
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2014.
505
1
|a
News features & internal communications -- U.S. City bureaus collection -- Washington, D.C. Bureau collection -- The Washington D.C. Bureau collection, part II (1915-1930) -- European bureaus collection -- The Middle East bureaus collection.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
Associated Press Collections Online includes decades' worth of access to an array of internal AP publications and records from select AP bureaus. Contents provided by Associated Press Corporate Archives, AP Images, and AP Archive.
546
|a
Website interface in multiple languages.
588
|a
Description based on contents viewed on January 13, 2015; title from database home page.
610
2
0
|a
Associated Press
|x
Archives
|v
Databases.
610
2
0
|a
Associated Press
|x
Photograph collections
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Journalism
|z
United States
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
United States
|x
Politics and government
|y
20th century
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
United States
|x
History
|y
20th century
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
610
2
7
|a
Associated Press.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00545584
650
7
|a
Archives.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00814030
650
7
|a
Journalism.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00984032
650
7
|a
Photograph collections.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01061600
650
7
|a
Politics and government.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01919741
651
7
|a
United States.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01204155
648
7
|a
1900-1999
|2
fast
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Internet videos.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Video recordings.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
History.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411628
655
7
|a
Sources.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423900
740
0
2
|a
News features & internal communications.
740
0
2
|a
U.S. City bureaus collection.
740
0
2
|a
Washington, D.C. Bureau Collection.
740
4
2
|a
The Washington D.C. Bureau collection, part II (1915-1930).
740
0
2
|a
European bureaus collection.
740
4
2
|a
The Middle East bureaus collection.
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://link.gale.com/apps/APOA?u=29002
901
|a
PN4841.A85
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|12539974
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2015-02-16T12:11:30.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://infotrac.galegroup.com/itweb/29002?db=APOA
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb2106