Databases Search Results
The Archives of the Church in North India. Monograph collection
Title
The Archives of the Church in North India. Monograph collection.
ISBN
9789004235588
Publication
Leiden, The Netherlands : Brill, 2012.
Physical Description
1 online resource (248 titles)
Local Notes
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
Access is available to the Yale community.
Notes
"A collaboration with Yale University"--Opening screen.
Location of collection: Gujurat United School of Theology, Ahmedabad, India.
Website interface in English, with full text content in English and Gujarati.
Description based on version viewed on August 30, 2016.
Access and use
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
The Monograph collection includes: monographs printed by the Irish Presbyterian Mission Press in Surat, India, monographs printed by other mission presses in India, a selection of monographs printed outside India and identified as relevant for research purposes.
Variant and related titles
Monograph collection
BrillOnline primary sources.
Other formats
Also issued on microfilm.
Format
Databases / Online
Language
Miscellaneous languages; English; Gujarati
Added to Catalog
August 30, 2016
Subjects
Also listed under
Irish Presbyterian Mission Press (Surat, India), publisher.
Gujurat United School of Theology, current owner.
Yale University. Divinity School. Library, sponsoring body.
Brill Academic Publishers, issuing body.
Bookmark As
Citation
