Librarian View
LEADER
03498cac a2200673 i 4500
001
12903402
005
20200805080804.0
006
m o d
007
cr un|||||||||
008
160830s2012 ne ac fo 000 0dmis d
020
|a
9789004235588
|q
(electronic resource)
035
|a
(yuldbase)I~2
035
|a
12903402
040
|a
CtY
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
CtY
|d
CtY
041
0
|a
eng
|a
guj
043
|a
a-ii---
050
4
|a
BX7066.3.A4
|b
I73
245
0
4
|a
The Archives of the Church in North India.
|p
Monograph collection.
246
3
0
|a
Monograph collection
264
1
|a
Leiden, The Netherlands :
|b
Brill,
|c
2012.
300
|a
1 online resource (248 titles)
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
500
|a
"A collaboration with Yale University"--Opening screen.
500
|a
Location of collection: Gujurat United School of Theology, Ahmedabad, India.
520
|a
The Monograph collection includes: monographs printed by the Irish Presbyterian Mission Press in Surat, India, monographs printed by other mission presses in India, a selection of monographs printed outside India and identified as relevant for research purposes.
530
|a
Also issued on microfilm.
536
|a
This publication was realized with the support of the Kenneth Scott Latourette Fund, Yale Divinity School Library.
546
|a
Website interface in English, with full text content in English and Gujarati.
588
|a
Description based on version viewed on August 30, 2016.
610
2
0
|a
Church of North India.
|b
Diocese of Gujarat
|x
History
|v
Sources.
610
2
0
|a
Presbyterian Church in Ireland.
|x
Missions
|z
India
|x
History
|v
Sources.
650
0
|a
Missionaries
|z
India
|x
History
|v
Sources.
650
0
|a
Christians
|z
India
|x
History
|v
Sources.
650
0
|a
Irish
|z
India
|x
History
|v
Sources.
650
0
|a
Missions, Irish
|z
India
|x
History
|v
Sources.
650
0
|a
Christianity
|z
India
|x
History
|v
Sources.
651
0
|a
Gujarat (India)
|x
Church history
|v
Sources.
651
0
|a
India
|x
Religion
|x
History
|v
Sources.
650
0
|a
Gujarati language
|v
Texts.
710
2
|a
Irish Presbyterian Mission Press (Surat, India),
|e
publisher.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2001095316
710
2
|a
Gujurat United School of Theology,
|e
current owner.
710
2
|a
Yale University.
|b
Divinity School.
|b
Library,
|e
sponsoring body.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n88657374
710
2
|a
Brill Academic Publishers,
|e
issuing body.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n98028814
730
0
|a
BrillOnline primary sources.
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=http://primarysources.brillonline.com/browse/church-of-north-india-monograph-collection
901
|a
BX7066.3.A4
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|12994270
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2016-08-30T14:41:09.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://primarysources.brillonline.com/browse/church-of-north-india-monograph-collection
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb1853