Librarian View
LEADER
03972cas a2200817 a 4500
001
13209238
005
20200805080807.0
006
m o d
007
cr cnu||||||||
008
990714c19969999enkqr so 0 0eng c
016
7
|a
100897388
|2
DNLM
019
|a
41081911
|a
44239921
|a
45397278
|a
51394779
|a
51859185
|a
56997469
|a
70614539
|a
226315642
|a
456277935
|a
605261281
|a
779682819
|a
820070299
022
|a
1465-1858
|l
1464-780X
035
|a
(yuldbase)RWY
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm41878351
035
|a
13209238
040
|a
WAU
|b
eng
|c
WAU
|d
NLM
|d
N@F
|d
OCLCQ
|d
CUS
|d
OCLCQ
|d
CNMBL
|d
TEF
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCQ
042
|a
pcc
050
1
4
|a
R723.7
060
1
0
|a
W1
060
4
|a
W1
|b
C6634
130
0
|a
Cochrane library (Online)
245
1
4
|a
The Cochrane library
|h
[electronic resource].
260
|a
[Oxford, U.K.] ;
|a
[Vista, Calif.] :
|b
Update Software Ltd.
310
|a
Quarterly
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Print began with 1996, issue 2.
500
|a
Produced by contributors to the Cochrane Collaboration.
500
|a
Published: Hoboken, N.J. : Wiley Interscience, 2004-
515
|a
Each issue is cumulative, superseding the previous issue.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
Consists chiefly of 7 databases: Cochrane database of systematic reviews; Database of abstracts of reviews of effectiveness (DARE); Cochrane central register of controlled trials (CENTRAL); Cochrane database of methodology reviews; Cochrane methodology register; Health technology assessment database (HTA); and NHS Economic evaluation database (NHS EED).
530
|a
Also issued in a CD-ROM version.
588
|a
Description based on: 1999, issue 2; title from journal home page (viewed July 14, 1999).
588
|a
Latest issue consulted: 2006, issue 1.
650
0
|a
Evidence-based medicine
|v
Periodicals.
650
0
|a
Clinical trials
|v
Periodicals.
650
0
|a
Systematic reviews (Medical research)
|v
Periodicals.
650
1
2
|a
Review Literature as Topic.
650
2
0
|a
Evidence-based medicine.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh97007984
650
2
2
|a
Meta-Analysis as Topic.
650
2
2
|a
Randomized Controlled Trials as Topic.
650
2
2
|a
Research Design.
650
2
0
|a
Research.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85113021
650
7
|a
Clinical trials.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00864429
650
7
|a
Evidence-based medicine.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00917247
650
7
|a
Systematic reviews (Medical research)
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01141436
655
7
|a
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411641
710
2
|a
Cochrane Collaboration.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n96800351
730
0
2
|a
Cochrane database of systematic reviews (Online)
740
0
2
|a
Database of abstracts of reviews of effectiveness.
740
0
2
|a
Cochrane central register of controlled trials.
740
0
2
|a
Cochrane database of methodology reviews.
740
0
2
|a
Cochrane methodology register.
740
0
2
|a
Health technology assessment database.
740
0
2
|a
NHS economic evaluation database.
776
1
|t
Cochrane library
|w
(DLC)sn 97047384
|w
(OCoLC)35978805
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://www.thecochranelibrary.com/
901
|a
R723.7
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|13274162
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2017-06-21T09:34:15.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://www.thecochranelibrary.com/
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb300