Librarian View
LEADER
02992cai a2200601 i 4500
001
13310256
005
20230908092503.0
006
m o d
007
cr un|||||||||
008
071106c20079999miukr d o 0 2eng c
010
|a
2017227553
035
|a
(yuldbase)CMPKW
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn180773603
035
|a
13310256
040
|a
UCW
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
UCW
|d
UCW
|d
ZCU
|d
OCLCQ
|d
HLS
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCQ
|d
STF
|d
OCL
|d
NDD
042
|a
pcc
043
|a
cl-----
050
4
|a
F1401
|b
.L38
072
7
|a
AN
|2
lcco
245
0
0
|a
Latin American newsstream.
246
3
|a
ProQuest Latin American newsstream
247
1
0
|a
Latin American newsstand,
|f
<Nov. 6, 2007>
264
1
|a
[Ann Arbor, Michigan] :
|b
ProQuest,
|c
©2007-
300
|a
1 online resource
310
|a
Updated continuously
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
500
|a
A joint initiative sponsored by LARRP (Latin Americanist Research Resources Project) a CRL Project.
520
|a
Latin American Newsstream enables users to search the most recent local, national, and regional news content with archives featuring newspapers, newswire, and news sites in active full-text format. It includes titles from Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Costa Rica, Peru, Uruguay, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guatemala, Puerto Rico, and Venezuela. Latin American Newsstream provides newspapers in Spanish and Portuguese. Key newspaper titles include: El Universal (Mexico City); O Globo (Brazil); La Nación (Argentina); and El Mercurio (Chile).
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
588
|a
Description based on contents viewed on April 3, 2017; title from home page.
650
0
|a
Latin American newspapers
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
Latin America
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Current events
|x
Press coverage
|z
Latin America
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
World politics
|y
21st century
|x
Press coverage
|z
Latin America
|v
Databases.
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Newspapers.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
lcgft
710
2
|a
Latin Americanist Research Resources Project.
710
2
|a
ProQuest (Firm),
|e
publisher.
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://search.proquest.com/latinamericanews1?accountid=15172
901
|a
F1401
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|13361622
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2017-10-05T10:49:53.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://search.proquest.com/latinamericanews1?accountid=15172
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb2353