Librarian View
LEADER
02821cai a2200589 a 4500
001
13410209
005
20200731203150.0
006
m o d f
007
cr mn|||||||||
008
960304c19369999dcuwr dsob f0 2eng c
010
|a
2010230230
035
|a
(yuldbase)MG7
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn456607434
035
|a
13410209
040
|a
CaNfSM
|b
eng
|c
QE2
|d
GPO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
CUS
|d
ZCU
|d
NDD
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
019
|a
506615699
041
0
|a
eng
|a
spa
|a
por
042
|a
pcc
043
|a
cl-----
|a
s------
050
1
4
|a
Z1605
074
|a
0806-F-03 (online)
086
0
|a
LC 24.7/2-2:
245
0
0
|a
Handbook of Latin American studies (HLAS web) /
|c
Library of Congress.
246
3
0
|a
HLAS web
246
3
0
|a
Handbook of Latin American studies online
247
1
0
|a
HLAS online:
|b
handbook of Latin American studies
260
|a
[Washington, D.C.] :
|b
Library of Congress
310
|a
Updated weekly
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began with 1 (1936).
500
|a
Title from web page (viewed Sept. 20, 2011).
520
|a
The online Handbook of Latin American Studies is a selective annotated bibliography of scholarly books, journal articles, conference proceedings and papers, book chapters, maps and atlases, and electronic resources (blogs, websites, online videos, etc.) dealing with Latin America that is edited and compiled by the Hispanic Division of the Library of Congress. Disciplines covered include anthropology (archeology and ethnology), art, geography, government and politics, history, international relations, literature, music, philosophy, political economy, and sociology. It includes items from the 1970s to the present.
550
|a
Edited by the Hispanic Division of the Library of Congress.
651
0
|a
Latin America
|v
Bibliography.
651
7
|a
Latin America.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01245945
655
7
|a
Bibliography.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423717
710
2
|a
Library of Congress.
710
2
|a
Library of Congress.
|b
Hispanic Division.
776
0
8
|i
Paper version:
|t
Handbook of Latin American studies
|x
0072-9833
|w
(DLC) 36032633
|w
(OCoLC)1751732
776
0
8
|i
CD-ROM version:
|t
Handbook of Latin American studies CD-ROM
|w
(DLC)sn 95031931
|w
(OCoLC)33266137
776
0
8
|i
Online serial version:
|t
HLAS online
|w
(DLC) 2003230791
|w
(OCoLC)38176001
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://hlasopac.loc.gov/index.html
901
|a
Z1605
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|13452177
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2018-01-16T14:34:37.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb568