Librarian View
LEADER
03452cai a2200745 i 4500
001
16482270
005
20230908103637.0
006
m o d
007
cr mn|||||||||
008
111013c19969999miukr d o 0 2eng c
010
|a
2014254885
035
|a
(yuldbase)EVNAE
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn756872948
035
|a
16482270
040
|a
GO3
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
GO3
|d
IAT
|d
WAU
|d
OCLCQ
|d
VTU
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCO
|d
NDD
|d
OCLCQ
|d
NDD
|d
OCL
|d
HCO
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCL
|d
IUL
019
|a
611659720
|a
742059697
|a
811259374
|a
858280804
|a
867777228
042
|a
pcc
043
|a
n-us---
050
4
|a
E11
072
7
|a
AN
|2
lcco
245
0
0
|a
U.S. newsstream.
246
3
|a
ProQuest U.S. newsstream
246
1
|a
US newsstream
246
1
|a
US news stream
246
1
|a
U.S. news stream
247
0
0
|a
ProQuest newsstand
264
3
1
|a
Ann Arbor, Michigan :
|b
Proquest LLC
300
|a
1 online resource
310
|a
Updated continuously
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 1996?
588
|a
Title from home page (viewed 30 Sep 2018).
520
|a
Recent premium U.S. news content, as well as archives which stretch back into the 1980s featuring newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sites in active full-text format. For academic libraries, US Newsstream offers access to the Los Angeles Times, Chicago Tribune, New York Times, The Washington Post, and The Wall Street Journal. Offers one of the largest collections of local and regional newspapers, and is cross-searchable on the ProQuest platform.
590
|a
Full text for certain publications is subject to market availability.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
580
|a
Includes the following databases: CBS News 60 Minutes -- US Hispanic Newsstream -- US Major Dailies -- US Midwest Newsstream -- US North Central Newsstream -- US Northeast Newsstream -- US South Central Newsstream -- US Southeast Newsstream -- US West Newsstream.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
650
0
|a
American newspapers
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Current events
|x
Press coverage
|z
United States
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
World politics
|y
21st century
|x
Press coverage
|z
United States
|v
Databases.
655
7
|a
Newspapers.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
lcgft
710
2
|a
ProQuest (Firm),
|e
publisher.
740
0
2
|a
CBS News 60 Minutes.
740
0
2
|a
US Hispanic Newsstream.
740
0
2
|a
US Major Dailies.
740
0
2
|a
US Midwest Newsstream.
740
0
2
|a
US North Central Newsstream.
740
0
2
|a
US Northeast Newsstream.
740
0
2
|a
US South Central Newsstream.
740
0
2
|a
US Southeast Newsstream.
740
0
2
|a
US West Newsstream.
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://www.proquest.com/usnews?accountid=15172
901
|a
E11
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|16393153
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2022-12-05T12:47:30.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://www.proquest.com/usnews?accountid=15172
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb3631