Librarian View
LEADER
03786cas a2200757 i 4500
001
4189226
005
20221228080719.0
006
m o d
007
cr un|||||||||
008
971217c19769999paufr oi 0 a0eng c
016
7
|a
010467601
|2
Uk
019
|a
4153174
022
0
|a
0162-8445
|l
0162-8445
|2
1
035
|a
(yuldbase)AKT
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm04122996
035
|a
4189226
037
|b
Institute for Scientific Information, 3501 Market St., Philadelphia, Pa. 19104
040
|a
YNG
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
YNG
|d
NSD
|d
YUS
|d
FUG
|d
DLC
|d
OCL
|d
NST
|d
DLC
|d
NST
|d
HUL
|d
NST
|d
DLC
|d
WAU
|d
NST
|d
NSD
|d
NST
|d
NSD
|d
OCL
|d
MYG
|d
IUL
|d
GUA
|d
CUS
|d
DLC
|d
OCLCQ
|d
CRU
|d
OCLCQ
|d
UKMGB
|d
OCLCF
|d
MTG
|d
CtY
042
|a
pcc
|a
nsdp
050
0
0
|a
AI3
|b
.A63
050
1
4
|a
Z5931
|b
.A78
082
0
|a
016.05
130
0
|a
Arts & humanities citation index (Online)
245
1
0
|a
Arts & humanities citation index.
246
3
|a
Arts and humanities citation index
260
|a
Philadelphia :
|b
Institute for Scientific Information.
300
|a
1 online resource
310
|a
Semiannual,
|b
<1994->
321
|a
Three quarterly issues with annual and quinquennial cumulations,
|b
1976-1988
321
|a
Quarterly, with semiannual cumulations,
|b
1989-
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
0
|a
1976-
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
515
|a
Vols. for 1976-1977 issued in 3 vols.: Citation index; Source index, Corporate index; and: Permuterm subject index, Guide & journal lists; v. for 1978- issued in more than 3 v.
520
|a
The Arts & Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI), is a citation index, with abstracting and indexing for arts and humanities journals, and coverage of disciplines that includes social and natural science journals.
530
|a
Issued also in a CD-ROM ed.
530
|a
Issued also online as one of 3 databases comprising the Web of science citation databases.
650
0
|a
Periodicals
|v
Indexes
|v
Periodicals.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2010105519
650
0
|a
Humanities
|x
Periodicals
|v
Indexes
|v
Periodicals.
650
0
|a
Arts
|v
Periodicals
|v
Indexes
|v
Periodicals.
650
7
|a
Arts
|x
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00817785
650
7
|a
Humanities
|x
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00963616
650
7
|a
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01058072
655
7
|a
Indexes.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423761
655
7
|a
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411641
710
2
|a
Thomson Reuters,
|e
issuing body.
710
2
|a
Institute for Scientific Information,
|e
issuing body.
730
0
|a
Web of science core collection.
773
0
|i
Contained in (work):
|t
Web of science
|w
(OCoLC)ocm37853368
776
1
|t
Arts & humanities citation index (Compact disc ed.)
|x
1060-9202
|w
(DLC)sn 92003689
776
0
8
|i
Online version:
|t
Arts & humanities citation index
|w
(OCoLC)564591587
776
0
8
|i
Online version:
|t
Arts & humanities citation index
|w
(OCoLC)594673026
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://www.webofscience.com/wos/woscc/search-with-editions?editions=WOS.AHCI
901
|a
AI3
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|4563131
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2002-06-01T00:00:00.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://webofknowledge.com/?DestApp=WOS&editions=AHCI
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb133