Librarian View
LEADER
04507cai a2200745Ia 4500
001
4202434
005
20200805080620.0
006
m o d
007
cr unu||||||||
008
980130c19819999iluuu w o 0 a2fre d
019
|a
36844368
|a
42517514
|a
77726185
|a
78620918
|a
80605191
|a
80712264
|a
83771566
|a
184747729
|a
316823034
|a
855155957
035
|a
(yuldbase)AKO
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm30526876
035
|a
4202434
040
|a
SUC
|b
eng
|c
SUC
|d
OCL
|d
OCLCQ
|d
NOC
|d
CUI
|d
B@L
|d
UMC
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCA
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCA
|d
ATMAZ
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCL
|d
OCLCQ
041
0
|a
fre
|g
eng
043
|a
e-fr---
050
1
4
|a
PC2075
082
0
4
|a
840.5
245
0
4
|a
The ARTFL project
|h
[electronic resource].
246
1
|i
Also known as:
|a
Project for American and French research on the treasury of the French language
260
|a
Chicago, Ill. :
|b
Dept of Romance Languages and Literatures, University of Chicago,
|c
1981-
300
|a
1 online resource
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
500
|a
Title from home page (viewed Apr. 10, 2007).
500
|a
"The Project for American and French Research on the Treasury of the French Language (ARTFL) is a cooperative enterprise of Analyse et Traitement Informatique de la Langue Franc̦aise (ATILF) of the Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS), the Division of the Humanities, the Division of the Social Sciences, and Electronic Text Services (ETS) of the University of Chicago"--Home page.
500
|a
A cooperative project of the Dept. of Romance Languages and Literatures of the University of Chicago, the Institut National de la Langue Français/Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique, and the Textual Information Retrieval and Analysis Research Group (TIRA)--of the University of Chicago, <1994-2004>.
500
|a
Accompanied by: 3 copies of Bibliography of the ARTFL database (62 p. ; 28 cm.) ; 3 copies of User's guide to Philologic 2.0 (55 p. ; 28 cm.) ; identical Philologic reference cards/menu functions sheet.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
Full-text database of classical French writings. It includes literary works, political tracts, philosophical writings, and technical treatises. ARTFL also supports many Public Access databases including the Dictionnaires d'autrefois, the Encyclopédie of Diderot and d'Alembert, and the Bibliothèque Bleue de Troyes.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
650
0
|a
French literature
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
French language
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
French drama
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Philosophy, French
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
French poetry
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
France
|x
Politics and government
|v
Sources.
650
7
|a
French drama.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00934265
650
7
|a
French language.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00934333
650
7
|a
French literature.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00934688
650
7
|a
French poetry.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00934799
650
7
|a
Philosophy, French.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01060959
650
7
|a
Politics and government.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01919741
651
7
|a
France.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01204289
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Sources.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423900
710
2
|a
Institut national de la langue française (France)
710
2
|a
Centre national de la recherche scientifique (France).
|b
Analyse et traitement informatique de la langue française.
710
2
|a
University of Chicago.
|b
Department of Romance Languages and Literatures.
710
2
|a
University of Chicago.
|b
Division of the Humanities.
710
2
|a
University of Chicago.
|b
Division of the Social Sciences.
710
2
|a
American and French Research on the Treasury of the French Language (Project)
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://artfl-project.uchicago.edu
901
|a
PC2075
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|4577132
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2002-06-01T00:00:00.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://artfl-project.uchicago.edu
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb132