Librarian View
LEADER
03069cai a2200601Ii 4500
001
5986398
005
20200805080550.0
006
m o d
007
cr cn|||||||||
008
000829c20179999maum| d o 0 2mul d
035
|a
(yuldbase)AZXEI
035
|a
(OCoLC)on1042190596
035
|a
13674348
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn150633728
035
|a
5986398
040
|a
ZCU
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
ZCU
|d
ZCU
050
1
4
|a
BL1
245
0
0
|a
ATLA religion database with ATLASerials PLUS.
246
3
|a
ATLA religion database with ATLA serials plus
246
3
|a
American Theological Library Association religion database with American Theological Library Association serials PLUS
246
3
|a
ATLAS PLUS
246
3
|a
ATLA RDB with ATLASerials PLUS
264
1
|a
[Ipswich, MA] :
|b
EBSCO,
|c
<2017->
300
|a
1 online resource
310
|a
Updated monthly
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began 2017?
500
|a
Database produced by the American Theological Library Association (ATLA).
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
"Produced by the American Theological Library Association (ATLA), ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials PLUS provides coverage extending back into the 19th century with the 1881 as the earliest date of coverage. ATLAS PLUS offers users access to a growing list of more than 450 full-text titles, including all of the full-text titles in ATLASerials (ATLAS), in many diverse areas of religion and theology, with full-text content in 16 languages from more than 30 different countries"--EBSCO website.
588
0
|a
Website of American Theological Library Association (ATLA), viewed 28 June 2018.
650
0
|a
Religion
|v
Periodicals.
650
0
|a
Theology
|v
Periodicals.
650
7
|a
Religion.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01093763
650
7
|a
Theology.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01149559
655
7
|a
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411641
710
2
|a
American Theological Library Association,
|e
issuing body.
774
0
8
|i
Container of (work):
|t
ATLA religion database
|w
(OCoLC)950399486
|x
2472-6346
774
0
8
|i
Container of (work):
|t
ATLASerials
|w
(OCoLC)950397395
|x
2472-629X
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=lsdar
901
|a
BL1
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|6688294
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2012-08-24T13:44:40.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=lsdar
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb2507