Librarian View
LEADER
04135cai a2200769 a 4500
001
6205291
005
20200805080746.0
006
m o d
007
cr |n|||||||||
008
020809c20029999ctuuu dbo 0 2eng c
010
|a
2011219037
|z
2004564860
019
|a
82429785
|a
156898024
035
|a
(yuldbase)SJO
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm50335573
035
|a
6205291
040
|a
VWM
|b
eng
|c
VWM
|d
DLC
|d
LML
|d
TXA
|d
BTCTA
|d
ZCU
|d
EAU
|d
NOC
|d
MNU
|d
PAU
|d
DLC
|d
OCLCQ
|d
IUL
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCL
|d
OCLCQ
|d
IUL
|d
OCL
|d
IUL
|d
OCLCO
042
|a
lccopycat
|a
pcc
043
|a
n-us---
050
0
0
|a
E162
050
1
4
|a
AC1
|b
.E27
130
0
|a
Early American imprints.
|n
First series.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no96020352
245
1
0
|a
Early American imprints.
|n
Series I,
|p
Evans (1639-1800)
|h
[electronic resource].
246
3
0
|a
Series I,
|p
Evans (1639-1800)
246
3
0
|a
Evans (1639-1800)
247
1
0
|a
Evans digital edition (1639-1800)
|f
<June 5, 2003>
247
1
0
|a
Evans digital edition
|f
<June 5, 2003>
260
|a
[New Canaan, CT] :
|b
Readex ;
|a
[Worcester, Mass.] :
|b
American Antiquarian Society,
|c
[2002]-
300
|a
1 online resource
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
500
|a
Offered as a service of NewsBank, inc.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
Provides full-text and full-page-image access to books, pamphlets and broadsides printed in America from 1639-1800. Based on the American Bibliography by Charles Evans (14 vols., 1903-34, 1955-59); and subsequent bibliographic works by Roger Bristol, James Mooney and Clifford Shipton. This database includes works located, catalogued and digitized since the completion of the earlier microfilmed set, Early American Imprints, 1639-1800.
530
|a
Online version of the microfiche series Early American imprints, 1639-1800.
500
|a
Title from home page (publisher's Web site, viewed February 25, 2013).
651
0
|a
United States
|x
History
|y
Colonial period, ca. 1600-1775
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
United States
|x
Civilization
|y
18th century
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
American literature
|y
Colonial period, ca. 1600-1775
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
United States
|v
Imprints
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
American literature.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00807113
650
7
|a
American literature
|x
Colonial period.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01711006
650
7
|a
Civilization.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00862898
651
7
|a
United States.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01204155
648
7
|a
1600-1799
|2
fast
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Bibliography.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423717
655
7
|a
History.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411628
655
7
|a
Sources.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423900
700
1
|a
Evans, Charles,
|d
1850-1935.
|t
American bibliography.
700
1
|a
Bristol, Roger P.
|q
(Roger Pattrell),
|d
1903-1974.
|t
Supplement to Charles Evans' American bibliography.
710
2
|a
American Antiquarian Society.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n50055207
710
2
|a
Readex (Firm)
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2013092129
776
0
8
|i
Microfiche version:
|t
Early American imprints, 1639-1800.
|d
[New York, N.Y.] : [Readex Microprint Corp.], [1984?]-
|w
(OCoLC)15935820
830
0
|a
Archive of Americana.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2003104385
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://infoweb.newsbank.com/?db=EVAN
901
|a
E162
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|6905005
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2004-06-01T10:49:26.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://infoweb.newsbank.com/?db=EVAN
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb2683