Litt's drug eruption & reaction database

Databases Search Results

Title

Litt's drug eruption & reaction database.

Publication

<2001->: [New York] : Parthenon Pub. Group USA

<2017->: [Boca Raton] : CRC Press, Taylor & Francis Group

Physical Description

1 online resource (database)

Extent

Began in 2000s?

Local Notes

Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).

Access is available to the Yale community.

Notes

Title from home page (viewed Feb. 1, 2017).

Access and use

Access restricted by licensing agreement.

Summary

Litt's drug eruption & reaction database profiles generic and trade name drugs, with references that link directly to PubMed. It covers adverse reactions from all angles with information on skin, hair, nails, mucosal, cardiovascular, central nervous system, neuromuscular/skeletal, respiratory, gastrointestinal, endocrine/metabolic, hematologic, renal, genitourinary, otic, ocular, local and other. Originated by Jerome Z. Litt from his annual Drug Eruptions and Reactions Manuals.

Former titles

Litt's drug eruption global database <Aug. 27, 2002>

Litt's D.E.R.M. database <2012>

Variant and related titles

Litt's drug eruption and reaction database

Drug eruption & reaction database

D.E.R.M. database <2012>

Drug eruption reference manual database <2012>

Litt's DERM database <2012>

Litt's drug eruption reference manual database <2012>

Drug eruption global database <Aug. 27, 2002>

Drug eruption global database online <Aug. 27, 2002>