Librarian View
LEADER
03459cai a2200697 i 4500
001
7647111
005
20200805080740.0
006
m o d
007
cr |||||||||||
008
020827c200u9999fluuu d o 0 2eng c
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn971026698
035
|a
(yuldbase)Q.J
035
|a
7647111
040
|a
CUV
|b
eng
|e
rda
|e
pn
|c
CUV
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCF
|d
CtY
042
|a
pcc
050
4
|a
RL803
245
0
0
|a
Litt's drug eruption & reaction database.
246
1
|a
Litt's drug eruption and reaction database
246
1
|a
Drug eruption & reaction database
246
1
|a
D.E.R.M. database
|f
<2012>
246
1
|a
Drug eruption reference manual database
|f
<2012>
246
1
|a
Litt's DERM database
|f
<2012>
246
1
|a
Litt's drug eruption reference manual database
|f
<2012>
246
1
|a
Drug eruption global database
|f
<Aug. 27, 2002>
246
1
|a
Drug eruption global database online
|f
<Aug. 27, 2002>
247
1
0
|a
Litt's drug eruption global database
|f
<Aug. 27, 2002>
247
1
0
|a
Litt's D.E.R.M. database
|f
<2012>
264
1
|3
<2001->:
|a
[New York] :
|b
Parthenon Pub. Group USA
264
3
1
|3
<2017->:
|a
[Boca Raton] :
|b
CRC Press, Taylor & Francis Group
300
|a
1 online resource (database)
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2000s?
500
|a
Title from home page (viewed Feb. 1, 2017).
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
Litt's drug eruption & reaction database profiles generic and trade name drugs, with references that link directly to PubMed. It covers adverse reactions from all angles with information on skin, hair, nails, mucosal, cardiovascular, central nervous system, neuromuscular/skeletal, respiratory, gastrointestinal, endocrine/metabolic, hematologic, renal, genitourinary, otic, ocular, local and other. Originated by Jerome Z. Litt from his annual Drug Eruptions and Reactions Manuals.
650
0
|a
Drug-exanthems
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Dermatotoxicology
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Drugs
|x
Side effects
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Dermatopharmacology
|v
Databases.
650
0
0
|a
Drug-exanthems.
|0
(DNLM)D003875
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85039698
650
1
0
|a
Drug interactions.
|0
(DNLM)D004347
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85039701
650
7
|a
Dermatopharmacology.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00891076
650
7
|a
Dermatotoxicology.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00891083
650
7
|a
Drug-exanthems.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00898754
650
7
|a
Drugs
|x
Side effects.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00898912
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
700
1
|a
Litt, Jerome Z.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n87851427
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=http://www.drugeruptiondata.com
901
|a
RL803
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|8131883
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2006-08-07T09:40:27.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://www.drugeruptiondata.com
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb1873