Librarian View
LEADER
03575cai a2200649Ma 4500
001
10199901
005
20200805080803.0
006
m o e
007
cr unu---uuuuu
008
111229c20119999mauku d o 0 2eng
035
|a
(yuldbase)AKF
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn769695521
035
|a
10199901
040
|a
AU@
|b
eng
|c
AU@
|d
LGG
|d
CtY
050
4
|a
Z5937
|b
.A785
245
0
0
|a
Art index retrospective
|h
[electronic resource].
246
1
|i
Info title:
|a
Art index retrospective, 1929-1984
246
3
|a
Art index retrospective (H.W. Wilson)
260
3
|3
<2011->
|a
Ipswich, MA :
|b
EBSCO.
260
|3
<2005-2011>
|a
Bronx, NY :
|b
H.W. Wilson.
300
|a
1 online resource
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
0
|a
Indexing coverage 1929-1984-
500
|a
Related database: Art Full Text - provides coverage for ensuing years.
500
|a
Database produced by H.W. Wilson Company.
500
|a
Description based on version viewed Jan. 19, 2012; title from title screen.
500
|a
Made available through EBSCO Publishing.
500
|a
Previously made available online through Wilson Web.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
This bibliographic database cumulates citations to Art Index volumes 1-32 of the printed index published between 1929-1984. The database cites articles from periodicals published throughout the world. Periodical coverage includes English-language periodicals, yearbooks, and museum bulletins, as well as periodicals published in French, Italian, German, Spanish, and Dutch. In addition to articles, Art index retrospective indexes reproductions of works of art that appear in indexed periodicals. Subjects include : Advertising Art, Antiques, Archaeology, Architecture and Architectural History, Art History, Crafts, Decorative Arts, Folk Art, Graphic Arts, Industrial Design, Interior Design, Landscape Architecture, Motion Pictures, Museology, Non-Western Art, Painting, Photography, Pottery, Sculpture, Television, Textiles.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
650
0
|a
Art
|v
Periodicals
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Architecture
|v
Periodicals
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Design
|v
Periodicals
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Decorative arts
|v
Periodicals
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
Architecture.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00813346
650
7
|a
Art.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00815177
650
7
|a
Decorative arts.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00889315
650
7
|a
Design.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00891253
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411641
710
2
|a
H.W. Wilson Company.
710
2
|a
EBSCO Publishing (Firm)
776
0
|i
Later coverage in
|t
Art full text
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=air
901
|a
Z5937
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|10471132
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2012-01-31T18:00:57.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=air
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb128