Librarian View

LEADER 03871cai a2200769Ii 4500
001 15361079
005 20240422134029.0
006 m o d
007 cr |n|||||||||
008 180905c20189999njuuu d o 0 2eng d
035
  
  
|a (yuldbase)EEOOW
035
  
  
|a (OCoLC)on1050448502
019
  
  
|a 1035159434
035
  
  
|a 15361079
040
  
  
|a EEM |b eng |e rda |c EEM |d EEM |d OCLCF |d IUL |d ORZ |d CtY
043
  
  
|a e-uk---
050
  
4
|a GN25
090
  
  
|a yuldsettxt
090
  
  
|a yuldset
245
0
0
|a Royal Anthropological Institute of Great Britain and Ireland (Wiley digital archives)
246
3
  
|a Wiley digital archives. |p Royal Anthropological Institute of Great Britain and Ireland
246
3
0
|a Royal Anthropological Institute of Great Britain and Ireland archives
246
3
  
|a Wiley digital archives. |p RAI
246
3
0
|a RAI archives
246
1
  
|i Also known as: |a Royal Anthropological Institute of Great Britain and Ireland archive
246
1
  
|i Also known as: |a RAI archive
264
  
1
|a [Hoboken, New Jersey] : |b John Wiley and Sons
300
  
  
|a 1 online resource
336
  
  
|a text |b txt |2 rdacontent
336
  
  
|a still image |b sti |2 rdacontent
336
  
  
|a cartographic image |b cri |2 rdacontent
337
  
  
|a computer |b c |2 rdamedia
338
  
  
|a online resource |b cr |2 rdacarrier
362
1
  
|a Began in 2018.
490
1
  
|a Wiley digital archives
506
  
  
|a Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
  
  
|a Collection of digitized primary sources providing access to two hundred years of scientific research and progress in the fields of natural history, natural sciences, medical research, climate science, civil and human rights, education in the sciences, and more. Contains an extensive body of diverse and interdisciplinary original materials, including correspondence, fieldwork, gray literature, personal papers, photographs, and proceedings. An Analysis hub allows for analyzing and downloading data.
546
  
  
|a Content primarily in English; search interface and added text offered in multiple languages.
588
  
  
|a Title from home page (viewed 8 Jan 2019).
590
  
  
|a Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
  
  
|a Access is available to the Yale community.
610
2
0
|a Royal Anthropological Institute of Great Britain and Ireland |v Archives |v Databases.
650
  
0
|a Learned institutions and societies |z Great Britain |v Archives.
650
  
0
|a Anthropology |z Great Britain |x Societies, etc. |x History |v Sources.
610
2
7
|a Royal Anthropological Institute of Great Britain and Ireland. |2 fast |0 (OCoLC)fst00552485
650
  
7
|a Anthropology |x Societies, etc. |2 fast |0 (OCoLC)fst00810234
650
  
7
|a Learned institutions and societies. |2 fast |0 (OCoLC)fst00994807
651
  
7
|a Great Britain. |2 fast |0 (OCoLC)fst01204623
655
  
7
|a Archives. |2 fast |0 (OCoLC)fst01423700
655
  
7
|a History. |2 fast |0 (OCoLC)fst01411628
655
  
7
|a Sources. |2 fast |0 (OCoLC)fst01423900
655
  
7
|a Databases. |2 fast |0 (OCoLC)fst01411643
655
  
7
|a Databases. |2 lcgft
655
  
7
|a Data sets. |2 lcgft
710
2
  
|a Royal Anthropological Institute of Great Britain and Ireland, |e issuing body.
710
2
  
|a John Wiley & Sons, Ltd., |e publisher.
830
  
0
|a Wiley digital archives.
852
8
0
|z Online resource
856
4
0
|y Online database |u https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://app.wileydigitalarchives.com/rai
901
  
  
|a GN25
902
  
  
|a Yale Internet Resource |b Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|15348284
905
  
  
|a online resource
905
  
  
|a databases
907
  
  
|a 2020-05-28T15:36:24.000Z
946
  
  
|a DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
  
  
|a https://app.wileydigitalarchives.com/rai
956
  
  
|u http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb2897