Librarian View
LEADER
03436cai a2200673 i 4500
001
17139699
005
20240424094531.0
006
m o d
007
cr mn|||||||||
008
230419c20239999njuuu d o 0 2eng d
035
|a
(yuldbase)BDYDR
035
|a
(OCoLC)on1377501038
035
|a
17139699
040
|a
ZCU
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
ZCU
|d
UIU
|d
OCLCF
|d
STF
|d
OCLCO
|d
VTU
|d
MUX
|d
UIU
|d
YUS
050
4
|a
QC903
245
0
0
|a
Environmental science and history.
246
3
|a
Wiley digital archives.
|p
Environmental science and history.
246
1
|i
Also known as:
|a
ENV archive
246
3
|a
Environmental science and history archive
264
1
|a
[Hoboken] :
|b
John Wiley & Sons, Inc.
300
|a
1 online resource :
|b
illustrations, facsimiles, maps
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
336
|a
still image
|b
sti
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began 2023?
490
1
|a
Wiley digital archives
500
|a
Contains collections from the Royal Botanic Gardens (Kew), National Archives (UK), the Commonwealth Forestry Institute, CAB International (CABI), Royal Entomological Society, and Ecological Society of America. Includes Line Drawings of Fungi from the IMI Fungarium Accessions Books.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
"Focuses on critical aspects of anthropogenic change, with unique and rare archival collections from multiple, global sources [...] featuring data-heavy collections on Deforestation, Agriculture, Livestock, and Fisheries (Food Production); Ecology, Botany, Biodiversity, and Extinction; Water Sources, Irrigation, Wetlands, and Hydrology"--Publisher's description, 26 April 2023.
588
0
|a
Contents viewed 23 January 2024; title from home page.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
650
0
|a
Climatic changes
|x
Effect of human beings on
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Environmental sciences
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Climatic changes
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Environmental sciences
|x
History
|v
Sources.
650
0
|a
Learned institutions and societies
|v
Archives.
650
0
|a
Fungi
|v
Catalogs and collections
|v
Databases.
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Full-text databases.
|2
lcgft
710
2
|a
International Mycological Institute.
|t
Fungarium Accessions Books.
710
2
|a
John Wiley & Sons, Ltd.,
|e
publisher.
710
2
|a
C.A.B. International,
|e
owner.
710
2
|a
Ecological Society of America,
|e
owner.
710
2
|a
National Archives (Great Britain),
|e
owner.
710
2
|a
Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew,
|e
owner.
710
2
|a
Royal Entomological Society (Great Britain),
|e
owner.
710
2
|a
University of Oxford.
|b
Commonwealth Forestry Institute,
|e
owner.
830
0
|a
Wiley digital archives.
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://app.wileydigitalarchives.com/env
901
|a
QC903
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|17016571
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2024-04-23T16:46:24.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://app.wileydigitalarchives.com/env
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb4230